ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Claro Asprec Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.8
  • 22
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.1 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Claro Asprec?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Lifetime Patient

Posted on September 13th, 2016

Been Dr. Asprec's patient since I was a baby. I am 20 now, and will be sad to have to move over to another physician as I will no longer qualify under pediatrics. He has always remembered me and the activities I have done in school and life. Has always been very efficient and thorough. A fair and just doctor, who acts in the best interest of his patients. Has been a huge help with controlling my asthma and various other respiratory illnesses I've contracted in my lifetime.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring doctor

Posted on July 12th, 2012

Dr. Asprec is genuinently caring and has his patients' interest in heart.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

beyond the best and caring

Posted on March 3rd, 2012

he is beyond the best and you can tell hes not there for the money. he honestly cares about your children and even your situations. hes amazing.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

a one in a million doctor

Posted on July 13th, 2011

Dr. Claro Asprec is one of the best out there. He truly puts the care of the patient and the worries of the parent as the most important thing during any type of check up. I highly recommend his in anyone in need for a new doctor!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2010

Truly a warm and caring person. My children love him and his new office. I highly recommend him to anyone in need for a baby doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2010

a very easy doctor to work with. Dr. Asprec explains everything in detail and my children love him

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2009

Dr.Claro Asprec is an excellent baby doctor . he takes time to explain and provide emotional suppot and reassurance.HE IS ALWAYS RIGHT WITH HIS DIAGNOSIS, A VERY WARM AND CARING DOCTOR

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome pediatrician

Posted on June 13th, 2008

Very rare to find a great., compassionate, knowledgeable doctor. Dr. Asprec encompasses all this qualities.GREAT DOCTOR

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Claro Asprec is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Old Bridge, NJ.