ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Claude Minor Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Claude Minor?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

I thank God for the man. Dr. Minor literally saved my life. I love him and would highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

I thank God for the man. Dr. Minor literally saved my life. I love him and would highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on November 10th, 2016

Very poor bedside manner; very distracted and poor follow-up.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Simply the best doctor I have ever seen.

Posted on August 11th, 2015

Very knowledgeable and explains everything in detail. Very personable and caring. I don't feel rushed. I trust him with my mother.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Grossly arrogant and incompetent

Posted on January 24th, 2012

This surgeon was grossly incompetent and I believe negligent in causing the death of a vibrant man in the pinacle of life. If you are not knowledgeable and have no experience in performing certain procedures you as an ethical physician should not perform them. There are other physicians who should be consulted and the patient should be transferred. Your ego,ethics and professionalism is at best questionable.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

God sent Doctor

Posted on May 24th, 2009

Dr Minor is truly God sent to the city of Monroe. I would have lost 2 sisters if it had not been for this man. He is my hero and I love him dearly.If you want a doctor that truly care and never in a rush, this is the doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Claude Minor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Monroe, LA.