ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Claudia Berger Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.6
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
19.2 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Claudia Berger?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

OK

Posted on April 28th, 2016

I have seen Claudia Berger for many years. I am a senior woman in good help so most of my visits are routine. When I do have an issue she responds but her hurried manner leaves me wondering how tuned in she is to my needs. Recently I she recommended an X-ray that was not covered by Medicare. If I new it was not covered I would not have had it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Longtime Patient

Posted on July 26th, 2012

She's been my doctor since she started seeing patients. She is an excellent doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2011

articulate, caring provider, will to discuss and provide options. Took the time needed for the problem at hand.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

takes time and listens

Posted on October 12th, 2010

Dr. Berger takes her time with you and really listens to you. I find her caring and involved with her patients and would highly reccomend her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A brilliant doctor

Posted on January 17th, 2010

Some people find Dr. Berger cold, but I think she's caring, funny, patient, and most of all, a brilliant mind, able to diagnose issues quickly and effectively. I've been going to her for 13 years and am very impressed.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2009

I find Dr, Berger very caring but think she's probably over-booked and cannot spend the time with a patient that you would desire. I also do not how you cannot directly contact her. I understand the need to be private but I also believe we have a right to be able to contact our doctor.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 29th, 2009

it is impossible to get through to this doctor, no one calls back, we ended up going to the ER because no one responded to our calls. days later we tried to followup and again, no answer, no voice mail when calling the office, finally got through to find out she was not in and we could leave a message for her call back the next day. we are moving on to a doctor who is available and intersted in her patients.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very satisfied

Posted on April 28th, 2008

Dr. berger is personable, listens well and seems very caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Claudia Berger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Burlington, VT.