ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Claudia Costa Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 7 Comments

5.0
  • 26
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Claudia Costa?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2016

very through and spent as much time as needed to address every question and concern that i had.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on December 30th, 2014

It was my first visit with Dr Costa and I was very impressed. She took time to talk to me and listen to my struggles, which is a lot when you're menopausal! She's very compassionate and informative. So happy to find her.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2011

I have personally never felt comfortable with ANY gynecologist until I met Dr. Costa! She always puts me at ease. She tells the truth and tells things how they are, but she is so caring and patient. She is gentle and understanding. I am truly blessed to have her as my doctor!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best Dr.'s

Posted on February 16th, 2010

My wife goes to Dr. Costa and has been for the last year. We had found her by accident when we were looking for a doctor because she was pregnant (my wife) and the hospital in our town had made me mad because they kept putting us off and setting our appt back farther and farther and I finally got fed up with them and called Dr. Costa's office by chance and set up an appt. for my wife and it was the best move I ever did. My wife just loves her. She is so friendly and takes care of what your needs are. I would highly recommend.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2009

She is the best. I hate when I have to see one of the other doc when she is gone. She makes me feel at ease with what is happening.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2009

Dr. Costa is the best Doctor that I have ever seen. She has a wonderful bed-side manner and is caring and compassionate about her job. I would recommend her to anyone needing OB/GYN care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best womens health doctor I have ever seen

Posted on July 18th, 2008

Dr Costa is the most caring, compassionate and informative doctor I have seen. She spends time with you, genuinely cares and informs you of all details in 'non-complicated' terms. Her nurse is wonderful aswell.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Claudia Costa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Joseph, MO.