The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Clem Ciccarelli Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 14
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Clem Ciccarelli?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Went out of his way for me

Posted on November 11th, 2017

Due to an insurance change, I did not realize that my previous PCP didn't take my insurance. So when I found a need to speak with a doctor outside of regular business hours, I had to call the PCP listed on my Card, whom I have never seen. Dr. Ciccarelli was the on-call doctor and he spent more than 20 minutes on the phone helping me. Who does that these days? He was extraordinarily helpful and although it was over the phone, I think his hypothesis on my diagnosis is accurate. I will go into his office this week to confirm, but he gave me some really helpful tips to get me through until then without me wasting time, money and energy in the ER. Dr. Ciccarelli is a rare gem!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2011

Love Dr. Ciccarelli. We are soo lucky to have him in our area. Couteous, knowledgeable, and truly caring.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome doctor

Posted on April 28th, 2011

Dr Ciccarelli is an awesome doctor and worth the wait.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 6th, 2011

Always runs about an hour late. Didn't address my actual problems. Seemed unsure of his diagnosis. Office staff seemed confused.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Blessed to have him

Posted on June 9th, 2010

Dr. Ciccarelli treats my family and I as if he were treating his own family.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ed in Richmond, VA

Posted on January 28th, 2010

I have been seeing Dr. Ciccarelli since he started his business many Years ago. I have taken my childern there and my wife went as well. About twelve ago I moved to VA with my job. I still travel back to PA to see DR. Ciccarelli every 6 months at a minimum. He is not only what I consider the best. He is a true friend who I miss. I will be glad when I can retire and move back.You go "CICC you are the Man"

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2009

Dr Ciccarelli is the best. My wife, childern and I started seeing him Appox. 30 years ago. We now live in Richmond, VA and I still see him taking a 4 to 5 hour drive one way. He is the best. I am now 60 and have seen many doctors over the years and I like Dr. Ciccarelli the best by far.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 5th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Clem Ciccarelli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Cumberland, PA.