The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Clement Kirkland Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Clement Kirkland Jr?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Genuinely caring

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

Friendly, efficient staff who are genuinely concerned with your well being. No long waits at the office to see the doctor. Dr. Kirkland has a kind caring manner and gets the heart of the problem without condescending. Treats you like a person

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

You will not find better than Dr Kirkland

Posted on March 7th, 2014

Dr Kirkland' s office staff is excellent and kind, they always go over and beyond to make your visit run smooth. Dr Kirkland is an awesome physician that truly cares about his patient's health and well being. I would recommend Dr Kirkland and his staff to anyone who wants excellent service from a doctor who truly cares.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

physcials

Posted on September 6th, 2012

DR C KIRKLAND is a excellent doctor does not leave is patient in the blind.he tell you what your problem is.i would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2012

I have been seeing Dr. Kirkland for some time now and he hasn't changed from the first time I saw him. Always kind and treats you like a person not a number.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patients Are Customers!

Posted on October 31st, 2011

I had trouble receiving a referral from this office and when I requested a call from Dr. Kirkland I never received one. My insurance company and I pay a great deal for medical services. I'll spend my money in the future with a practice that has a better response time to patient requests.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Clement Kirkland Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norfolk, VA.