The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Clement Yang Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 12
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Clement Yang?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Best MD so knowlegable

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

Great physician hands down!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

TERRIFIC!!!

Posted on July 6th, 2015

I got Dr. Yang from the insurance company listings about 10 years ago. He has been nothing but wonderful! I would recommend him to one and all. The wait time is a little long but that's because he spends time with you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Well worth the wait!

Posted on November 20th, 2011

I've been a patient of Dr. Clement Yang for well over 15 years and he is always on top of his game. He knows all about new medicine coming out in the future, as well as tackling and diagnosing any medical problems one may have. The wait can sometimes be long but,like anything else, someone that good is well worth the wait! Would highly recommend him, actually have recommended him to anyone in need of a doctor who cares. He has called me at the end of the business day to find out how I'm feeling, which doesn't happen in this day and age.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Time to switch

Posted on December 24th, 2010

I've been going to Dr. Yang for many years, but it looks like it's time to switch. The wait is getting to be ridiculous (1+ hours last time) and then he rushes in and out. He's very knowledgeable and experienced, and a nice guy. Maybe the problems I experience are because he doesn't get paid enough by my insurance (?), but I'm sad to say that I can no longer recommend him.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring, detailed, wonderful!

Posted on September 21st, 2009

Dr. Yang reminds me of the doctors of yesteryear with his listening and caring. I'm over 60 and have been to many doctors over the years and Dr. Yang is one of the finest.. especially because he truly listens and goes above and beyond in more circumstances than I can share.. he is gifted and I feel blessed to have found him through my best friend (he's been their family doctor for many, many years).

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2008

I've been a patient of Doctor Yang for about 5 years now and sometimes I get a little frustrated because he does not follow up with me at times when I need him to. I'm considering looking for another primary care physician at Cedars.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2015

One Star

Posted on February 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Clement Yang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.