The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Clifford Arn Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 17
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.7 min
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Clifford Arn?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2016

Been going to Dr Arn for 25 years and never had a bad experience. Diagnoses the problem and finds the right meds or get you to the specialist that you need to see.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2013

It is difficult if not impossible to get an apointment in a timely manner. Front desk staff is not helpful at all. That said, Dr. Arn is a good doctor with great bedside manner.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2012

Dr Arn answers questions and takes his time with his patients. I always feel I get a thorough exam, proper diagnosis and good advise. He works with me when exploring my treatment options. I have been a satisfied patient with him for 11 years.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on November 11th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

James Starling

Posted on September 12th, 2011

Me and my family have been seeing Dr Arn for way over 20 years and completely put my entire trust in me....Hope he never retires unltil I expire.....

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Our Family Doctor

Posted on July 13th, 2011

I've been seeing Dr. Arn since he first opened his practice. What keeps me coming back is his gentle nature and his thorough explanations of what my problems are and my treatment options. He never tries to hurry me and listens to me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2010

Dr. Arn is an exceptional family doctor with Dr. Aston as a partner they have treated me and my wife for years and would not ever think of leaving their care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2016

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 20th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Clifford Arn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.