ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Clifford King Is this you?

Filter Reviews

42 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.1
  • 31
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Clifford King?

Showing 12 of 42 Ratings

One Star

Posted on November 1st, 2017

Very small implants not at all what I asked for. Big scars never went away. Cut away too much skin from breast lift thus only giving me 100cc implants. Charged way too much for 100cc implants (totally unheard of) when implants should've been 700cc or more for desires size asked for. Did what he wanted to do not what (ME) the patient asked for. Please check out Dr. Thomas Bartell. He listens and you will not be disappointed. And he is very affordable and offers nice discounts. Surgery is done at his clinic. You will love it. Licated in madison. I highly recommend him. And you will love his staff. You will not be disappointed with Dr. Thomas Bartell .before you go anywhere else call him 608-271-0500

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Breast Reduction

Posted on November 12th, 2016

Dr. King has amazing compassion, and bed side manner. His work and results were amazing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2015

Very kind and compassionate.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2015

Professional, takes his time with patient, listens, isn't pushy

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing warm hearted doctor

Posted on April 9th, 2013

Dr. King did my breast augmentation in 2010, I was so nervous going into it, because I had heard horror stories. This was not the case, Dr. King did an amazing job and I feel so much better about my appearance. He made everything so easy and comforting and they turned out great! I would recommend him to anyone! Exceptional doctor and is very nice and caring. Both of my breasts look great and I'm very happy with the outcome!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good guy

Posted on March 27th, 2013

I went to Dr. King after a dermatologist botched a cyst removal on my face. He fixed the problem (removing the cyst for real this time),with minimal scarring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A deeply caring and compassionate doctor

Posted on September 16th, 2012

A deeply caring and compassionate doctor. He went avove and beyond my expectations. At all times, I have felt completely and utterly at ease while in his care. Obviously he is an expert in his field, but he is also a true artist as well. I would absolutely would recommend him to my closest family members and my very best friends.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2012

Dr. King is very caring and really listens to your concerns. I have already recommened him to a friend.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

exceptional physcian

Posted on June 12th, 2011

i was very nervous prior to having my surgery. Afterwards i was so happy i moved forward and had both procedures done. There is nothing negative that i could report. Dr. King is a very special doctor and i am so happy with the results. i would recommend him in heart beat.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2010

Dr. King did my breast augmentation. I was very nervous about this procedure but he is amazing. Very caring and my results are wonderful!!!!! I highly recommend him!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent surgeon

Posted on November 15th, 2010

Dr. King is an excellent surgeon. Highly recommend!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician

Posted on February 22nd, 2009

Dr. King is the best surgeon I have ever met. He has a compassion rarely found in a physician and his surgical skills are outstanding.I highly recommend him to everyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Clifford King is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Madison, WI.