ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Clifford Coleman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Clifford Coleman?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2012

Dr. Coleman is great, in my opinion. He is always in a good mood and makes me laugh. I feel very relaxed and safe. The nurses are exceptional.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

facial surgery

Posted on May 25th, 2012

Dr. Coleman and his staff were the best. Very warm and answered all my questions. They took care of my son and Dr. Coleman did an awesome job with a removal complex lesion oon my son's face. Thank you so much for your expert skills and true professionalism by you and your staff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 13th, 2012

Do Not Go To This Doctor For Any Kind Of Plastic Surgery....I'm Scarred Up For Life And Feel Cheated Out Of My Money.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

rambling dialog and unprofessional

Posted on August 12th, 2011

I had a consult only with him but would never go back. Talked endlessly about his political opinions. Couldn't get a word in to ask question about proceedure I needed. He also made a comment that was culturally biased and bordered on racist. Very full of himself.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

professional?

Posted on June 8th, 2011

Was not happy with my procedure from the beginning..he did offer to redo the procedure for more money..i felt that he should have compensated for the difference to begin with. Now i have to go back to see him five years later and it looks worse than ever!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Former Rhinoplasy Patient

Posted on November 5th, 2008

I highly recommend Dr. Clifford Coleman. I had Dr. Coleman perform rhinoplasty (nose) surgery on me approx. 19 years ago, and to this day, I get many compliments about my nose. Dr. Coleman is kind, informative about the procedures he performs, and he takes time to answer all of your questions. I was in my mid-20's when I had this surgery performed by Dr. Coleman and I am still very happy with the results today. I had a large, crooked nose and Dr. Coleman did a fantastic job correcting the size of my nose. My nose now looks very natural and the appropriate size for my facial features. I had no complications after surgery and Dr. Coleman even came into his office on a Sunday morning to do my follow-up appointment. Even though this was approx. 19 years ago, I still remember what a nice person he was in addition to his excellent surgical skills. I also think that Dr. Coleman is someone to go to if this is your first cosmetic surgery procedure as he is patient and willing to go through all of your questions. He is just an excellent surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Clifford Coleman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carbondale, IL.