ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Clint Doiron Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.4
  • 27
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Clint Doiron?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Roger and June Steele

Posted on December 4th, 2017

Dr.Doirin is the best doctor around.He saved my husband from dying.. When we moved to Tennessee he was almost dead and Dr. Doiron put a stint inside of a stint inside of another and put more in and we're very grateful for him .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2015

The people there will not let you see who you want but if you get the person you want than it is great

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 19th, 2015

Terrible doctor!! Most of procedures he does are not indicated! He does them for money. He has hurt more people than will ever help. Stay away, keep your friends and family away from him, and ETHC!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 4th, 2015

Without question, the worst physician I have seen in 25 years! Very poor clinical judgement and patient care. Many of the procedures he performs are unnecessary, done only for personal profit. Stents in normal arteries, or minimal obstruction, devices ( pacemakers and ICDs ), without clinical indication. Multiple cases reviewed, requested by other physicians, including his partners, All found inappropriate! He should be in jail. If he is your cardiologist, or a family member, first get a new one, then you should have your case reviewed by a malpractice attorney. Likely worth 10s of millions of dollars.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2014

Great bedside manners

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pastor, Wife & Friend

Posted on January 14th, 2014

Dr. Dorian, Eric and the staff are absolutely wonderful, patient & understanding. We are so very thankful for the care received not just to them but also to God who allowed them to be a part of our lives the past three years from a patients perspective. They are Great!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient, Charles Sanderfur, wife

Posted on December 2nd, 2013

Dr. Dorian is the best in his field. His compassion, patient and understanding are impecable and reflect his committment to excellence that he shows in every way possible. He truley has been a gift from God in his amazing care he has given my husband for the last two almost three years since he put 4 stints in his heart. We are thankful for him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 27th, 2012

Dr. Doiran found my blockage even though the dye test was negative. I think he's an amazing Dr. Gifted by God.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MAN OF GOD

Posted on February 21st, 2012

WHEN I HAD MY HEART CATH HE PRAYED WITH ME BEFORE HE PUT ME OUT, IN THE OPERATING ROOMHOW AMNY DR.S DO YOU SEE WHO IS A CHRISTIAN AND SUCH A GOOD DR., NOT VERY MANY. HE IS ONE GOOD MAN, I TRUST MY LIFE TO HIM ANYDAY

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Clint Doiron is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Middlesboro, KY.