ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Clinton Evans Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 4 Comments

1.9
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
48.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Clinton Evans?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

One Star

Posted on August 16th, 2015

The worst doctor I have ever seen. He has a big unkept beard and looks very in professional. Moreover, his diagnosis was crude and not at all accurate.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 4th, 2012

Have seen this physician in ER a number of times, pursuant to my recurrent pancreatitis after gallbladder surgery. This man is rude, arrogant and dismissive, and it nearly cost me my life. After moving on to the care of a respected GI physician, I am now scheduled for surgery to correct the problem Dr Evans repeatedly missed. He should lose his license. Do not allow him to treat you poorly, and do not be dismissed by this idiot--pursue your rights & make sure you persist until you receive the qualified medical help you deserve. I will be filing a complaint against Dr Evans with the Medical Board.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad Experience

Posted on August 9th, 2011

Uninterested in learning about or listening, he told my grandmother, who was diagnosed three weeks ago with an aortic aneurysm, that her the main problem with her sharply elevated blood pressure was that she was taking it too often. (Her thoracic surgeon told her to take it four times a day and the readings are sent electronically to the same hospital in which Dr. Evans shared his inspired diagnosis of too frequent BP measurements.) Avoid him: He was clearly more interested in dismissing a nearly 90 year old patient than showing concern about her condition. I wanted to tell him "an aortic aneurysm, Doctor, not a hangnail..." He was totally dismissive and borderline rude.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 5th, 2011

If he can't see something on a scan or in a basic blood profile, then there is nothing wrong other than you must me after IV pain meds. The fact that you're vomiting up your toenails, doubled over sobbing with pain and have lost 40 pounds in 5 months must all be part of the act. He's gonna seriously hurt someone one day. Beware

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 4th, 2014

One Star

Posted on July 13th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Clinton Evans is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morrilton, AR.