The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Clinton Guarino Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.9
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Clinton Guarino?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

great doctor

Posted on June 14th, 2014

I hate what has happened to Clinton. He was a very smart doctor & he took time to explain things on my level. I don't care about his past because he is very knowledgeable. I hope he gets well soon. Maybe he can get reinstated one day.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2014

LOVE this man! Best doctor Ive ever seen! He's seen my parents for years and they wouldnt trust anyone else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2012

Best Dr in HKY. Takes time with patients. All the critics could have never come back. Clinton has more guts than any of them.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best dr. in hky

Posted on January 9th, 2012

this is a fallen world. people should give hima chance. he payed the price for his mistakes and cares more about his patients than any other dr i've ever been to.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2011

awesome Dr. excelent bedside manner friendly and seems to care about me. He was very through with exam and explaining each lab,more Drs could learn from him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Throwing stones in a glass house

Posted on September 16th, 2011

I don't see why everybody downs Dr Guarino. I switched to him from a so called four star dr who could give two craps about me wait time was horrible and when I did get seen he said hello wrote me off then checked level 4 exam to juice my insurance... Now back to Dr Guarino first thing that was done was full lab work then a week follow up. On my follow up he came in with a fully detailed report of my lab work and broke each test down for me also gave me a full physical. I totally disagree with all the negative comments... I have found my Dr and am happy with my decision.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wow.. he is so messed up in the head

Posted on August 26th, 2011

what a messed up guy who can barely think straight to eat...

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BAD GREEDY Doctor

Posted on January 18th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2014

One Star

Posted on December 17th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Clinton Guarino is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hudson, NC.