ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Colette Scott Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Colette Scott?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2013

I would recommend Dr. Scott. I saw her this past summer and called the other day to make an appointment with her in Brandon, Family Health Care but she is not there. Dr. Scott saw me when the nurse said they were full for the day but I had a bad skin infection. I liked the fact that she looked at the infection herself, asked them to sign me in, stayed late to drain the infection, and was concerned about me. Staff was courteous but waiting area was small and in a hallway. Had to wait but worth it. In search of another doctor like her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2012

She is wonderful with my children. Best doctor in yazoo city ms

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I did not go bankrupt!

Posted on August 25th, 2011

I was seen by Dr. Scott for the first time and didnt have any money. The staff was doing their job by saying I had to pay, but dr. Scott overheard them and said, find out what she needs first. From that point on I got excellent care and all the lab I didnt know I needed. She has allowed me to make payment arrangements that I could afford. Turns out I had issues that could have gotten worse if she hadnt done those labs. I owe my life and health this caring and thorough doc.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2010

Overall experience is good. Dr. Scott and her small staff at the GA CArmichael Health Center Womens clinic in Yazoo MS are great. She is on time and takes the time to listen to your concerns. It is a plus that she shares the office with a midwife and OB/gyn doc so i was able to get all of my prenatal care and take my new baby, children, and even husband to them as well. The only minus is that sometimes it is hard to get a call back from her staff before the afternoon but if we need to come in she always takes us.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Medical Assistant

Posted on December 16th, 2009

Dr Scott is a very good doctor....She was very compassionate about her patients...My kids loved Dr Scott....No matter what time of day(I would call) Dr Scott will work us in too see her........thanks dr scott for caring!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 19th, 2009

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Colette Scott is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Port Gibson, MS.