ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Colleen Kriss Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.6
  • 10
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Colleen Kriss?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

One Star

Posted on February 4th, 2017

Terrible doctor, worse front desk staff!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2016

Wonderful Dr. that takes into account the whole person and not just the prevailing symptom.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor, Lousy Front Office and P.A.

Posted on March 26th, 2013

Love this doctor. She is caring and thorough and knows her stuff. I trust her, and rarely do I say that about doctors. Her front office staff are total harpies. They call and leave nasty messages over their own mistakes and are rude in general. Her P.A. is a nasty piece of work. Calling after hours is not worth it. I put up with all of this because she is a great doctor! The lady who does vitals is super sweet, too. Once I get past the front office hags everything is great.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor, Lousy Front Office

Posted on November 2nd, 2011

Great doctor, and the nurse that does vitals and everything is great as well. The front office gals are snotty and unpleasant. I got a call because THEY messed up on the appointment and was threatened with no longer being a patient after two more offenses. She's such a great doc that I'll put up with it.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2011

Excellent care, professional, empathetic, listens, and actually cares about your health and not just your money.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on September 3rd, 2009

She truly listens to her patients instead of rushing you out and pushing treatment you don't want onto you.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 4th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 4th, 2017

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on January 18th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Colleen Kriss is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minden, NV.