ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Colleen Bratsch Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Colleen Bratsch?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

One Star

Posted on December 3rd, 2015

This doctor was the on call OB/GYN at Saint Thomas Hospital in Murfreesboro. She kept trying to sent my sister home from the ER. My sister was hemoraging from a miscarriage and her blood pressure was 46/24. I do not trust the judgement of this doctor or professional diagnosis.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2015

Dr. Bratsch is a wonderful doctor. She really listens and 'knows' exactly what women need to hear. She is confident and I never got the feeling she was guessing at anything.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

boring and bland nit helpful

Posted on May 13th, 2015

She is very much lacking any kind of personality. She is dry. She doesn't smile barely talks. And doesn't really answer questions

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One star, wish I could leave none

Posted on January 15th, 2015

Induced my birth for "elevated blood pressure" towards the end of pregnancy. Didn't discuss the pros and cons, didn't diagnose or treat for preeclampsia, not even high blood pressure. Not a good reason to induce labor by any standards and I narrowly avoided c-section as a result. Would not recommend her for my dog.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fabulous Dr.

Posted on March 10th, 2012

Dr. Bratsch is an amazing OB/GYN. I've seen her for years and she has always been right on with diagnosis, preventative care and now a c-section. I haven't found a physician that is a thorough, friendly and helpful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 7th, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Colleen Bratsch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Murfreesboro, TN.