ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Colleen Crandell Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.2
  • 24
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.6 min

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

new patient

Posted on April 6th, 2016

I was new to the area and had heard only good things about Dr. Crandell. She was very kind and caring. She spent a lot of time with me making me feel comfortable. I would highly recommend this office .

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unprofessional

Posted on November 24th, 2015

She is rude, immature and unprofessional! Don't even think about questioning her as she'll get defensive, tell you to go somewhere else if you want and then turn around walking out of the room slamming the door behind her! And she owns the business!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unsatisified

Posted on December 26th, 2014

Went to this practice because there are no quality groups around....bad experience all around, I will gladly drive to Syracuse to get proper care from a group that actually cares.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Run, dont walk, from this practice! !

Posted on May 7th, 2014

Terrible wait time, misdiagnosed, expensive, a waste all around.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

phenomenal service for me and my son

Posted on June 11th, 2013

I made an appointment for my infant son to get in with Dr. Crandell as he had some rashes and other skin concerns. When we got there, we were able to get in promptly and not only did she help my son, but she helped me out of the kindness of her heart as well! She is a fantastic doctor that truly cares and you dont find much of that anymore. I would recommend Dr. Crandell to anyone who wants a doctor who isn't rushed and actually cares about wellness!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DR. CRANDELL THE BEST DOC. I HAVE EVER BEEN TO!

Posted on August 1st, 2012

I HAVE NEVER BEEN TO A DERMATOLOGIST AS I WASNT SURE OF THE REASONS TO DO SO BUT I HEARD ABOUT HER ON THE NEWS AND MADE AN APPOINTMENT. SHE WAS PHENOMENAL AND ANSWERED ALL OF MY QUESTIONS. ALSO, SHE GENUINELY CARES FOR ME AND SPENT THE TIME NECESSARY TO GET TO KNOW ME AND MY CONDITION. I WOULD RECOMMEND HER TO ANYONE!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Crandell and Southern Tier Dermatology is FANTASTIC!!

Posted on May 8th, 2012

I have never been to a dermatologist but I had the BEST experience of any medical doctor I have ever been to going to Dr. Crandell. Staff was friendly, waiting time minimal, and everyone was very attentive to my needs. For 30 years I didn't even know my own options to go to a dermatologist as opposed to a primary care physician. Dr. Crandell treated me like a person that she cared about and diagnosed something that had been misdiagnosed elsewhere. GREAT experience that I can't say enough good things about on all sides!! :)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2009

Make your appointment so that you do not have to rush off to something else as you may wait for a bit past the time of your appointment. This is because Dr. Crandell takes her time and does not rush patient visits. So you can expect the same time and care devoted to you when you get in to see her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2008

Dr. Crandell has a great personality and is most informative regardingany questions that arise. I would recomend her highly. In addition,the staff is most accomadating and helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Colleen Crandell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Endicott, NY.