ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Connie Mercer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 28
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Connie Mercer?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

Great, Caring, Knowledgeable Doctor

Posted on December 19th, 2016

She listen carefully to what you have to say and spends the time needed to address your concerns. She is very caring, professional, kind, and wise. Having her on your side, feels like family. It was my first time seeing her and now I love her already. We highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RETRED

Posted on October 17th, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Mercer for about 15 yrs. I just love how she wants to make sure you are doing well. I recently retired and it made such an impression on me that she wanted to make sure I was not going to be idle or alone. She really does care.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Above & Beyond

Posted on February 29th, 2016

Dr. Mercer has been our PCP for approx 19 years. She has always gone above and beyond as our Doctor for my family. Takes as much time as you need to answer all questions. Makes sure you understand everything and talks to you like a real person. We love her!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2015

She is a caring doctor, she spends time listening and gives good advice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2014

I have been a patient for over 20 years, Dr. Mercer is very thorough, does not seem to be in a rush & has a GREAT bedside manner. Her staff is kind also and always get back to me when I call office, they are very efficient and show good team work. The whole office is calm cool & collective with a very professional atmosphere.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2010

I found Dr. Mercer to be very knowledgeable, compassionate, and gentle. She put me completely at ease. She is an excellent doctor and I would gladly recommend her to my friends and family!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Connie Mercer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Port Richey, FL.