ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Constance Uribe Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Constance Uribe?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Spends time with me

Posted on February 2nd, 2014

DR. Uribe has helped many people during all the time I have known her. In and out of her office, she has helped so many people and is an out standing doctor, if it was not for her I would not be alive today. I can not put into words how much she has done for me and othrs

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2011

my experience seeing Dr. Uribe was very pleasant..i know she sees a lot of breast cancer patient's and gives them all the attention they need so waiting for 20 minutes was not a problem.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Well worth any wait...

Posted on March 27th, 2011

I'm shocked at some of the negative remarks from people. This woman has one of the most compassionate bedside manners around. You can ask anyone in town. Her staff is courteous and professional and the doctor is so concerned about patient privacy she gives lectures on the subject and has been fighting the government against the use of electronic medical records because the internet will have access to our health care records.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Posted on March 12th, 2011

I highly recommend Dr. Uribe! Working in the area and was recommended to see her for surgery that needed to be performed. She was very professional, down to business, and got the job done! Exactly what I was looking for and with a sense of humor! She explains everything, is patient with all of my many questions, and did a spledid job! I would travel 3,000 miles to have surgery by her again if necessary. She also receives results almost immediately, taking the painful process of waiting out of the equation. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Would not use this dr. again

Posted on May 22nd, 2010

I would not recommend dr. uribe for the following reasons: the office always books several people with the same appointment time for the same dr. the wait time was always over an hour, most of the time the dr. left the office without remembering to bandage the area leaving me to have to look through drawers to find what i needed as she ran off to be with the next patient. after surgery, within 24 hours a bad infection developed. She had me come back to the office every couple days to check the condition. After seeing me every couple days, finally at the 3 week point she realized she could no longer care for me in this condition (which had gotten much worse under her care). after realizing my infection was more than she could handle, she referred me to another surgeon who did emergency surgery within 24 hours. she never even followed up. very poor service and a lack of compassion.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This Doctor does not heed confidential information

Posted on January 22nd, 2010

Including the office staff, this doctor is unethical and not caring and goes to DisneyLand too much and doesn't care about her patients, only with sabotaging and using other people to negate.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The absolute best

Posted on September 7th, 2009

well worth the wait

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Constance Uribe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yuma, AZ.