The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Constantine George Is this you?

Filter Reviews

80 Ratings • 38 Comments

4.7
  • 73
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Constantine George?

Showing 12 of 80 Ratings

Dr. George rocks!

Posted on December 5th, 2017

Dr. George cares about the patient's health and well being. I wish all doctor's in Las Vegas would take the time to care for each one of their patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Family Doctor

Posted on March 20th, 2017

Explains everything in detail.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AWESOME OFFICE

Posted on January 26th, 2017

LOVE THE CONCIERGE OFFICE AND THE FACT THAT THEY ALSO DUE PEDIATRICS AS WELL AS ADULTS TOO

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst Experience of my life

Posted on October 1st, 2016

Disgusting practice and rude. Definitely no concierge treatment here.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr George has a caring, educated, professional bedside manner. He listens to you, and always seems to have the backed up knowledge

Posted on April 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2016

Awesome doc as he does both kids and adults. Love his staff and have been very helpful all the years we have been going there.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2016

Dr george is the best. Kids and wife and I love him and his staff. Been coming for years and there is a reason he is busy. Smooth run operation.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2016

Dr George and staff are excellent. Been with them for about five years with my wife and kids and have never had issues. Always available and staff always on top of their game and polite too.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2015

DR GEORGE IS BY FAR THE BEST DOCTOR I HAVE HAD IN VEGAS AND I GREW UP HERE. TAKES TIME AND SEES THE ENTIRE FAMILY

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2015

Awesome doc and office

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2015

LOVE LOVE DR G !!!! BEEN WITH HIM FOR TEN YEARS AND WOULD NEVER CHANGE. THOROUGH AND LISTENS AND COMMUNICATES WELL. HIS STAFF IS AWESOME TOO!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on February 24th, 2015

Can thank dr george enough for his hard work and dedication. Best by far. Thorough. Spends time. Explains. What else can I say. Our smiley doc since the start ten years running.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Constantine George is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.