ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cordell Mitchell Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.4
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cordell Mitchell?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Have been a patient since 1996. I love Dr. Mitchell and his staff. Simply the best!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ms.

Posted on June 20th, 2016

There is no better doctor in central Florida. He is a wonderful doctor worth visiting

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worth driving 1.5 hours to see!!

Posted on June 1st, 2015

Dr. Mitchell has taken care of me for over 20 years now. He delivered both of my children. He is kind, he listens and he has taken excellent care of me. I moved to Tampa but I drive back to Orlando just to see him. I trust him completely with my health.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2015

HE'S THE BEST DOCTOR!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor in Orlando

Posted on January 10th, 2014

I have been going to Dr. Mitchell since 2004. He is the best doctor in this area. He is very caring and goes above and beyond for his patients. I have never hear any negative review from his patients and most have been going to him for years just like I have. I can call him anytime for anything. His staff is excellent and is always available. I will continue to recommend him to anyone needing a Gyno or having a child.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

PLEASE READ

Posted on November 25th, 2013

I went to see Dr,Mitchell for the depo shot. was not given a pregnancy test before hand. A month later had a miscarriage at work, passed a baby . contacted him the very next day for an emergency appointment. He called me a liar to my face said the pregnancy test came out negative so it was not possible that i was pregnant, I then asked him to send me for blood work and a sonogram. I went the same day when the results came back i was not contacted for an appointment every time i called to scheduled i was told there were no appointments available at the time. I then asked for my medical records that his staff refused to give me. A year later after arguing with them I have received my reports for the blood work and sonogram that he never reviewed with me . In the reports it says INDICATION : POSSIBLE PREGNANCY !!!!!

Wait time
45 minutes
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolutely Love Dr. Mitchell!!!

Posted on November 16th, 2012

Dr. Mitchell is the best Dr. I have ever had! I have a 5yr. old daughter that he delivered and I am currently pregnant and would have no one other than Dr. Mitchell. He is the most caring Dr. I have ever come in contact with. I would highly recommend him!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2012

Love Love love ... delivered my first son preterm and save his life... Caring for me with my second son amazing..

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good Doctor and Office Staff

Posted on March 4th, 2011

This Doctor of is very good and professional. Office is clean staff is very courtesy.I have been go to this doctor for a numbersss of years and have a lots of friends going to him. Bless to have a great doctor.Blessing and Smile!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My personal experience

Posted on January 8th, 2010

I am young woman whom never really had health problems. As time went on I had to have surgery and I was very nervous about that. Dr. Mitchell explained everything to my family and myself in detail. He gave me time to decide and told me the good and the bad. We did the procedure and I had no problems and the staff was awesome. Dr. Mitchell continues to take care of my health needs and he is an awesome doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cordell Mitchell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Altamonte Springs, FL.