ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Corina Fratila Is this you?

Filter Reviews

57 Ratings • 14 Comments

2.7
  • 22
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 31

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
39.6 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Corina Fratila?

Showing 12 of 57 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2016

Best physician and consultative professional I have ever met. Inspirational.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very dogmatic doctor

Posted on August 16th, 2014

Very conservative and closed minded. Also, her recommendations are sometimes inconsistent with guidelines. I was unhappy with her.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is the best doctor

Posted on February 17th, 2014

She is the best, before I went to other doctors and they haven't controlled me until i had an appointment with her i tried many of baltimore endocrinoligyst but no one as good as Dr Fratila she is kind and still have that human feeling and cares about her patients i recommend her she is the best¡!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2013

When I arrived and checked in I sat down I could hear staff talking about me (the whole office could) saying I was late when I was not, Dr Fratila was very nice/kind/she was extensive in evaluating me. At check out the 1st receptionist was giving another patient a hard time, was kirt to me, the 1st pt. ask "are you having a bad day..you seem angry...you look angry" this receptionist completely ignored her. I think this is so disrespectful to patients. the 2nd receptionsist checked me out and she was wonderful/kind and reassuring. I like Dr. Fratila but office staff needs some help in coustomer service. Not all a few/also they office needs to review HIPPA rules.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Prompt, thorough, and accurate

Posted on October 11th, 2012

I have always had positive experiences with Dr Fratila. She is trustworthy and accurate in her diagnosis and shows care for my well being.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2012

I love her! She is very caring and a wonderful doctor. She was very gentle for my thyroid biopsy. I barely even felt it. I highly recommend her. The only problem is the practice. LOng wait timananda not so nice staff. But to see her makes it all worth it. Make an appointment with her!!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2012

It's hard to find drs who are capable of & willing to think outside of the box --- Dr. Fratila does just that, and found antibodies present in my system that none of my drs at Johns Hopkins thought to even look for! Highly recommend!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Fratila

Posted on August 3rd, 2011

She is thorough, empathetic, understanding, and always remembers a face. I lucked out with her-she is fantastic! She also allows you to choose your route of treatment..until it starts to directly affect your health in worse ways. Then, she will give you other options.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on March 30th, 2011

Dr Fratilla is a kind and caring doctor, very through and knowledgeable.I trust her completely,she take time to answer my questions and is very patient with me .Dr. Fratilla is wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2010

She is genuine and cares about me as a whole person

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 1st, 2010

The doctor didn't seem interested in my case and seemed inattentive and preoccupied. She was interrupted several times by another doctor and seemed more concerned about that.I had to repeat myself and still don't think she understood what I needed because I don't feel any better.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2010

I find her to be very nice and personable. She is very thorough in her examination. I would defiantly recomend her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Corina Fratila is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Towson, MD.