ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Corliss Shelton Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 14
  • 5
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Corliss Shelton?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2016

She is the greatest, she is compassionate and knowledgeable and takes her time to listen to the patients.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2015

I couldn't ask for a better primary care physician,she's compassionate and knowledgeable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

I always feel taken care of. The staff is friendly and organized and Dr. Shelton is very compassionate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 11th, 2015

This office sets appointments but the doctor takes forever before she sees you. Charges co payments for results to be read, more than twice a month and still doesn't come out with a diagnosis of what you have so you take more blood work and more visits with her and that justness more money. The staff there is so rude, maybe they need to hire professionals who know how to treat patients.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

lvn

Posted on August 18th, 2014

She was patient, considerate and explained labs etc thoroughly. When my insurance changed I had to pick another MD. I was really happy when my jobs changed again and I could return to Dr. Shelton

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DIRECTOR OF ENVIRONMENTAL HEALTH AND SAFETY

Posted on May 14th, 2014

This office is so ridiculousely inadequate. The front desk do not communicate effectively, the doctor is never in the office, they messed up 5 times on my prescriptions twice with medications that no longer exist!!! the worst Im changing my doctor right now! Would NOT RECOMMEND EVER!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patients

Posted on April 16th, 2013

Dr. Shelton is always the same. Patient, shows genuine concern, yet speaks optimistic. She is swift and decisively assesses the matter. Her experience is apparent given how thorough her discussions are and she is refreshingly humble. She cares for our family of 6 and we continue to refer our friends to experience the confidence we have in our Dr. and fantastic staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2016

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Corliss Shelton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rancho Cucamonga, CA.