ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cosme Gomez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

69 Ratings • 27 Comments

3.8
  • 42
  • 5
  • 1
  • 6
  • 15

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cosme Gomez?

Showing 12 of 69 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

I have been a patient of Cosmo Gomez for over 7 years. In the field of urology he is top notch. The only thing better than his skills is how he treats his patients. He takes the time to listen and makes sure you understand every test he might run. I am very lucky to have this physician. His office staff is extremely friendly and if you ever need a surgeon,they are located within the group.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My appointment today 07/18/2017 !!!

Posted on July 18th, 2017

Dr. Cosme Gomez change my way of life, medication has prescribed me it's working as he told me last year, Dr.Gomez called it "A Plan" it's been A Perfect Plan. I'm very happy and hopeful about my gene condition that he's taking care of me, my words are not enough, today I told him THANK YOU DOCTOR, hope he knows I really mean it !!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Very profesional with your patients am grateful for you explanations about my consultation

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 26th, 2016

Very unprofessional staff. They do not care about the patient well being, they are more interested in charging the patient. I will not go back to him.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2015

Never go see this Dr. Very incompetent.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

worst doctor ever

Posted on September 9th, 2015

This guy doesn't care your health. He cares only your wallet.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2015

The best medical office I have ever been to.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Gomez

Posted on March 31st, 2015

Wonderful and knowledgeable doctor. Excellent staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient.

Posted on February 19th, 2015

I really like this doctor, very down to earth ,makes you feel at ease and explains everything in detail. he is very knowledgeable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2013

Doctor spent less than 2 minutes with patient He does not explain in detail your case. He lets the computer, according to the answers you gave , the diagnose. He does not go over your responses. maybe he has a lot of knowledge but he does not give the patieint the right amount of time. $$$$$$$$$$$

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Experience at Dr. Gomez's Office

Posted on June 19th, 2013

Dr. Gomez has been my urologist for many years. He has successfully treated my ailments, including a kidney stone removal about thirteen years ago. Aside from being a competent physician, Dr. Gomez is a caring doctor, genuinely interested in your well-being. He will listen with empathy and do his best to comfort his patients and prescribe the best course of action. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Time ...haaaaaaaa

Posted on May 9th, 2012

Found this doctor more interested in money than medecine....never will be back.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cosme Gomez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.