ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Courtney Hart Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.3
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Courtney Hart?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Very Unsatisfied

Posted on February 16th, 2011

Dr. Hart on several occasions neglected to follow though on issues with my children. She also missed a life threatening injury to my daughter which resulted in her being hospitalized. I am appauled by the lack of simply caring about my children. I do not trust her AT ALL. I feel she is merely capable of diagnosing an ear infection and that it! Do not go there if you want real care.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful office

Posted on November 19th, 2009

This office is very organized, I never wait long, can always get an appointment when my children are sick. Dr. Hart always asks if I have any questions before I leave, I have never felt rushed and she shows sincere compassion always.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2009

Dr. Hart has worked with all three of my children and I have been very impressed with each contact. This is to the extent that I recently moved out of the area and continue to take my children to see her, despite the drive time. My children also have experienced rather complicated issues at times, and she always takes the time to listen to me and provide me with the options. I recommend her highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 29th, 2008

Dr. Hart is one of the worse Doctor I have ever visited in my life. She has a horrible attitude, act like that she is doing a favor by seeing your child. She has no compassion for human pain & suffering especially for kids. I wish her M.D license be revoked and would not allow to practice especially in the pediatrician field.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Courtney Hart is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Lansing, MI.