ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Courtney Sherman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.7
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Courtney Sherman?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Great Doctor!

Posted on August 24th, 2016

One of the greatest doctors I have ever been to. She knows her stuff and performs some of the latest techniques. I went to her for AVN and she has been great with treatment and surgeries.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nice to a point

Posted on April 28th, 2016

I really liked Dr. Sherman at first. She did my knee surgery but I continued to have problems. She eventually became very rude to me and let me know I was irritating her. I am looking for a new surgeon now. My leg was better BEFORE Dr. Sherman operated. I finally just gave up. I hope I can find someone who can get me up, on my feet and out of this wheel chair which I did not have to use before her surgery. I will never go back to the Mayo.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Praise for Dr. Courtney Sherman

Posted on January 8th, 2016

Dr. Sherman performed surgery on my knee, after two previous failed knee replacements. Not only is she a top-rate surgeon, her compassion and caring shows through each time I see her. She is so easy to converse with, answers all questions and never makes me feel rushed! I respect and admire Dr. Sherman immensely! She gave me hope when I felt that I was in a hopeless situation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2015

Dr. Sherman is the best doctor you will ever have.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on August 13th, 2014

She's the best, most compassionate dr. I have ever been to. I will be forever grateful to her for finding out my problem (severe hip osteoarthritis) and helping me in more ways then one. She has a wonderful bedside manner and I felt completely at ease with her. She will be doing my knee replacement in the future. I wouldn't want anyone else doing it.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on December 3rd, 2013

Dr. Sherman knew exactly what was wrong with me when she reviewed my records unlike 2 other orthos I went to. She's so smart yet so down to earth. She really cares about her patients.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 19th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Courtney Sherman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.