The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Courtney Younglove Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Courtney Younglove?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2015

I have been seeing her for years, and absolutely love Dr. Younglove. She's easy to talk to, takes time with her patients, and is a great doctor. Best gyn I have ever had.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Courtney Younglove delivered my twins

Posted on January 25th, 2013

I was referred to Dr. Courtney Younglove from my RE (Dr. Lyles) at the Reproductive Resource Center in 2008. Thanks to RRC I am expecting again (2013) and couldn't imagine switching to a different Obstertrican. Dr. Younglove was great & I am so excited to start making appointments with her again.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Does not care about her patients at all!!!

Posted on June 23rd, 2011

I had a TERRIBLE experience with Dr Younglove! She was my doctor for my first pregnancy and I ended up switching docs when I was 40 weeks pregnant because she was SOOO rude to my husband and I! She does not care about her patients at all and is only concerned about herself! DO NOT GO TO HER!!!If I could rate her 0 stars I would!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disappointed

Posted on April 24th, 2011

I was very disappointed with Dr. Younglove. She was cold, detached, and tried to turn every little molehill into a mountain. Near the end of my pregnancy I opted to see mid-wives instead of her because she stressed me out so badly. It didn't seem like she cared about anything but making more money and even after multiple appointments she had a hard time remembering my name. Thankfully, she did not deliver my child.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2009

She is absolutely the best OB-GYN! SO caring and compassionate!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Courtney Younglove is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lenexa, KS.