The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Craig Bogen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.7
  • 8
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Bogen?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Dumbfounded

Posted on September 7th, 2016

Not happy at all. Waited 3 months to see dr, left office uncertain. Waited another month with no news. Called to find out they have done nothing. Waiting for them to do what they were supposed to do. Will have to keep calling I guess to see if they are going to help us or not... I'll change my review if something changes. UPDATE: I keep getting the runaround when I call the office telling me that they will call me back and they never do. The lady that answers the phone tells me that she receives too many reports during the day and can't remember. I'm knowing that I should find a new doctor but it really bothers me that they can't do their job after we waited so long to see them. Have to start over! ... After waiting 3 months to see him, waited 1.5 months to never receive a phone call after I called 7 times asking for an update, I'm just dumbfounded how this doctor is even still employed.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on December 11th, 2015

Dr. Bogen is a good listener. He takes time to examine and explain. He answered all my questions. Good bedside manners. I felt very comfortable on my first visit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good DR.

Posted on July 1st, 2015

dr is very good at listening to what you problems are . he does needed testing and is good at diagnosing..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2012

I appreciate the fact that Dr. Bogen looked at all the meds I was taking and had me discontinue one...sure feeling better now.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

phone rep

Posted on December 13th, 2011

when calling the office the person who ans the phone is rude and unprofessalI work for an med office and if we treated our patient with the rude and and unacceptable tone of annonyance we would be fired instantly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Neurologist! :)

Posted on December 31st, 2010

I met with Dr. Bogen and had to do a transition for my Mum from one neurologist to him and everything went smoothly. His staff is helpful and he diagnosed her fast! Only problem was getting 1st appt. I had to wait a month: Ugh! However he was worth the wait ;)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 29th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Craig Bogen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.