The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Craig Coleby Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 21
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Coleby?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Expect waiting over an hour

Posted on January 26th, 2017

Decent doctor. Not worth the long agonizing wait!! Especially when I'm the only patient here. Just standing around taking to staff about their weekend.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Educator

Posted on July 31st, 2015

Dr. Coleby has been an excellent physician to my husband and I. We have had a variety of "ailments" and Dr. Coleby has diagnosed and treated each problem accurately. We both are enjoying good health thanks to Dr. Coleby . We are very grateful for his care and concern.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rare find

Posted on May 20th, 2015

I had almost given up on finding a new dr and then Dr. Coleby and Iam ectatic that I found him. If you need a great internal medicine Dr. that actually can see you when you need him and is totally awesome he is your man!!!!! Thank you dr. Coleby!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST DOCTOR I HAVE EVER HAD

Posted on July 18th, 2013

I have seen 15+ doctors and specialists and no one could figure out what was wrong with me. Dr. Coleby literally saved my life. He is extremely knowledgeable and willing to think outside of the box and won't give up until he finds answers. I can not say enough good things about him. He was an answer to my prayers. I would recommend him to anyone for any reason!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2011

Dr is very good. I like him alot!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2008

Dr. Coleby is one of the most thorough and caring doctors ever, in my opinion. He goes above and beyond to help people, and he is a wonderful doctor and man.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Craig Coleby is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Riverton, UT.