The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Craig Clark Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 18
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Clark?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Dr. Clark is a FIND!

Posted on August 26th, 2015

Dr. Clark introduces himself, shakes your hand, spends time with you, listens to you and patiently explains what you don't understand until you do understand. I was taken for an X-Ray and he came back to watch the process and to give specific instructions to the X-Ray technician. He patiently answered all of my questions and I absolutely trust his judgement. Thank you Dr. Clark. You are one in a million!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Professional

Posted on September 29th, 2014

The doctor and staff we all knowledgable and professional. The reception area and waiting/treatment rooms were decorated well and were pleasant. My treatment was thorough and helpful. Waiting time was minimal. The doctor explained his treatment and offered prognosis and possible future treatment options. I would recommend the doctor to others. Overall a good experience.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2014

I consulted Dr. Clark regarding a shoulder injury I received while on vacation in Oklahoma. I called his office after going to an Urgent Care clinic out of town. His staff worked with my schedule and got me in to see him the morning after I flew back to Vegas. Dr. Clark is very professional and was able to explain my injury so I had a good understanding of what my healing plan will be. He drew a visual for me as he explained what parts of my shoulder area were hurt. His office staff is pleasant and courteous. I was also appreciative that there was no long waiting period, especially because I had just got back in town.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on July 25th, 2014

Dr Clark is excellent! Very caring and professional! I couldn't be in better hands!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Nice

Posted on July 25th, 2014

The staff is very professional and explains everything very clearly. The nurses are so kind and of Course dr Craig is the best, Erika is so sweet and helpful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient for 15 years

Posted on April 11th, 2010

I have alway had a good experience with this doctor and his office staff.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2009

Very good doctor.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Craig Clark is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Henderson, NV.