The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Craig Eberson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 22
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Eberson?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

The first time I when to see dr eberson

Posted on January 11th, 2016

First time I was him I got x Ray he look at my x ray the he exam back sanding up and laying down on the table

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2011

If you ever find yourself in a position where you are seeking the BEST dotor in pediatric orthopedics, I highly suggest you contact Dr. Eberson's office and be prepared to take notes. He is a brilliant surgeon and man. He is straight to the point, but in a very caring way. He speaks extremely fast, but with sooo much knowledge that i feel the need to take "college short hand notes" and then re-read, digest and prepare myself w all my questions for the next meeting. Dr. Eberson cares!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding

Posted on March 26th, 2010

For those who have scoliosis, know that you have the best. He operated on my son and has truly changed my sons life. This is a tough surgery and to have a physician that puts you above all is the best thing you could ask for. I feel so blessed to have had him for my child. Thank you Dr. Eberson.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on July 2nd, 2009

Dr. Eberson is a fantastic doctor! He is very nice and he answers all of your questions. He doesn't make you nervous. I would definitely recommend him!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2009

Simply amazing surgeon. Nurses and other doc all had nothing but praise for Dr. Eberson.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Incredible

Posted on May 22nd, 2008

I have enountered dozens of physicians both personally and professionally in connection with my work as an attorney. Dr. Eberson truly stands out as exceptional. He is a remarkable surgeon and you know that your child is in the care of the most competent physician once he begins treatment. My wife and I took my daughter to Boston Children's Hospital for a consult prior to her surgery with Dr. Eberson and the physicians in Boston could not be more complimentary of Dr. Eberson. He is highly respected and regarded, particulaly with his work in scoliosis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Craig Eberson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Providence, RI.