ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Craig Ennis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 24
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Craig Ennis?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Finally a good Dr.

Posted on September 19th, 2017

I really like Dr.Ennis, He takes time with his patients and cares. If Clarksville keeps bringing in doctors like this hopefully Tennova Hospital will get better

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't see him

Posted on March 17th, 2016

He recommends many unnecessary tests & procedures. It seems like he takes a week off per month, takes weeks to respond to X-ray results. I got an X-ray at the Pavilion & I could tell the tech didn't know what she was doing & when I had to call the office to get the results, he wasn't in (as usual) and I had to speak to a nurse who told me the Radiologist didn't say a whole lot about it in his report. That's because I know the tech messed up. I had to pay for that & it should've been noted that I could've had an obstruction & it was completely written off by his office. Very careless & unprofessional by using scare tactics to convince you into procedures.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2015

I saw Dr Ennis with a family member and I decided to go to him he is very approachable and does not try to rush you. He is very willing to take the time to answer questions or explain the matter at hand. I am very pleased that after receiving my results of an ultrasound, he immediately called me personally and advised me on some other issues. this is assurance that he cares as a doctor.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Expert in the field

Posted on June 26th, 2015

spent a great deal of time explaining all treatments, medications, pulled up data on his computer printed it for me to take home re other possible treatments, had a colonoscopy with Dr Stanton also answered and explained all possible issues

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor, horrible front deck

Posted on January 27th, 2015

I love Dr. ennis! He's been my doctor for about 3 years now. He always answers every question I have and more! He's very quick and efficient. The only down side is his RUDE front desk receptionist at the Orange office. She makes you feel dumb for asking a question and don't ask her about getting a prescription filled, she'll make you feel like a druggie, too. Anyway, Dr.Ennis is great! I would recommend him to all!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best of the Best !!!

Posted on January 9th, 2014

Dr. Ennis, is at the pinnacle of his profession. He excels in expertise, communication, understanding and empathy. He follows his patients closely with accuracy in diagnosis and treatment. He exhibits the qualities of excellance and is a real credit to his profession.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Dr and staff

Posted on October 30th, 2010

I would highly recommend Dr Ennis, he's funny and very knowledgeable about the problems I was seeing him for , I like that he was willing to get a second opinion on his recomendation. I feel very safe with his opinion

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best of The Best

Posted on June 8th, 2010

Dr. Craig Ennis represents the gold standard in his profession.He is an excellent communicator and patient-centered in his practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Craig Ennis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clarksville, TN.