ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Craig Margulies Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 21
  • 4
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Margulies?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2017

Hi We are not getting the Jobs from Your End Sir. Is there is any definite reason (Transcription Files )

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2016

He is an excellent doctor and diagnostician!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Dr, unprofessional office.

Posted on December 22nd, 2015

Dr Margullies seems like a great doctor but his office is really unprofessional. The first appointment I had, they were running an hour and a half behind! My second visit was way better and I was seen immediately but they had music playing and it was so loud it was really distracting. I'm wondering if it's so you can't hear other patients' info because the walls are paper thin. I also tried calling 6 times that morning and it always went to voicemail. His break room/ storage room doubles as the vitals check room too.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2011

Once I finally get to see Dr. Marguiles, it's refreshing to listen with his professional diagnosis which I take very seriously. His demeanor is easy going and he's a great listening. He has a good sense of humor once you penetrate his shell.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2010

Excellent doctor! Finally diagnosed and treated a problem that had plagued me for 3 years! I was assigned to Dr. Margulies during en emergent medical problem and have continued to stay with him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor customer service with office visits

Posted on October 25th, 2009

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Craig Margulies is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Princeton, NJ.