ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Craig Nachbauer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 32 Comments

4.9
  • 34
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5.7 min
Bedside Manner
Promptness

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Craig Nachbauer?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

AWESOME

Posted on February 19th, 2017

I have had just a totally awesome experience with the entire staff. Top notch care all the way. Have highly recommended this practice to others.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very good service. People attentive

Posted on February 15th, 2017

very good experience. People very attentive.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great

Posted on January 27th, 2017

they are very nice

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent experience!

Posted on January 25th, 2017

These people are wonderfully attentive. I enjoyed every minute in their office -- which is saying something for a visit to the doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent experience!

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

These people are wonderfully attentive. I enjoyed every minute in their office -- which is saying something for a visit to the doctor!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very professional and great "bedside" manner

Posted on July 20th, 2016

very positive

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great

Posted on May 26th, 2016

they are very nice

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very positive

Posted on May 16th, 2016

I felt that I was in very good hands. I felt the provider was very competent and answered all my questions. I didn't think treating my varicose veins ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent

Posted on April 21st, 2016

excellent

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent!

Posted on April 14th, 2016

Everything was very professionally done with very little pain. I was very pleased with my experience here today.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ablation

Posted on April 14th, 2016

nice experience.

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Easy breezy

Posted on December 8th, 2015

Staff has created a friendly, relaxing atmosphere which results in no anxiety or stress.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Craig Nachbauer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plattsburgh, NY.