ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Craig Thompson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.5
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Thompson?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Amazing Doctor!

Posted on December 5th, 2017

If you are looking for a doctor that is thorough, kind, very personable and extremely caring, then look no further. I would recommend him without even being asked.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great and caring doctor

Posted on April 19th, 2017

My son loves to see Dr. Thompson. He is very experience and nice to children. he never misdiagnosed in the many times my son was sick.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2015

I've been taking my kids to Dr. Thompson for almost 15 years now. He is the kindest,sweetest most caring pediatrician. He is awesome with children! If your looking for a doctor for your kids look no further this guy is the best!!!! And his partner Dr. Messick is also wonderful

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2012

My kids have been patients to Dr. Thompson for the last 15 years. Although we have moved away, we have never once thought once about selecting a dcotor closer to where we live and we make the longer trip to see him. Dr. Thompson TRULY cares about his patients! He will not leave the exam room until he feels he has taken the time to discuss the reason you are there and that he has answered everyone (including the kids)questions.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 19th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Craig Thompson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.