ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Craig Recko Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 11 Comments

3.6
  • 13
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Recko?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Excellent care

Posted on October 22nd, 2016

Dr. Recko is personable and contentious in his patient care. He is also methodical in his decisions to place someone on medications and increasing dosages if needed. I am thankful to have found him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc!

Posted on January 21st, 2014

Very personable, takes the time to listen and answer questions

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pleasant Experience

Posted on August 5th, 2013

As a new patient of Dr. Recko, he has impressed me. In a short time, he has greatly assisted me in reaching my health goals. I have always felt welcomed, listened to, and respected. He is compassionate, knowledgable, and professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Just a bad doctor

Posted on June 27th, 2013

Was as uncaring a Dr. as I have ever seen. Don't trust him and would definitely not recommend him.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT PHYSICIAN

Posted on September 27th, 2012

Dr. Recko is a very geat Dr., he has taken great care of all my health care needs, I refuse to see another Dr., and would recommend Dr. Recko to all my frinds and family.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

crappy Dr

Posted on September 23rd, 2012

Just didn't care for this doctor at all.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great ,Very careing . saved me I had High blood presser an sent me to hospital. saved me Thank you!

Posted on September 19th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Great Ohysician Very Carding Clone Hm

Posted on July 20th, 2012

Very caring physician who takes time to be with you and is truly concerned about your illness. Is not rushed and has empathy regarding your situation. He is personable, likeable, appeared to be well educated on the latest drugs and technologies and is a pleasure to have him handle our family care needs.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

didn't care for him

Posted on July 5th, 2012

I just didn't care for this doctor. He isn't very personable.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

lousy bedside manner

Posted on May 8th, 2012

I didn't care for him. I normally see another Dr at that location, but she was out on maternity leave and he was the only Dr that I could get into see. After my appointment, I now understand why it was so easy to get an appointment with him. No one would want to see him twice.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

arrogant

Posted on January 13th, 2012

This Dr is very arrogant. He acted like it was a chore to answer my questions.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Craig Recko is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Amherst, OH.