ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Craig Vogel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Vogel?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Very Happy Patient of Dr. Vogel

Posted on December 15th, 2017

Dr. Vogel diagnosed my cardiac issues. He gives the best-of--the best treatment and above. He has excellent follow-up care. Dr. Vogel, thank you for excellent and thorough care and for saving my life and preserving my quality of life. Kathleen Franco, R.N.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Genuine Concern, Thorough, Knows his Stuff.

Posted on June 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Dr, Vogel and his staff are highly professionals.

Posted on May 24th, 2017

MUST IMPORTANT Dr. Vogels, bedside manners are to be commended. He is kind and respectful of his patients feelings. I feel blessed to have met him and have him now as my mom's private cardiologist. God Bless you Dr. Vogel.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2015

We has appointments with this Doctor on short notice. We found him to be very competent, willing to take all the time we needed with him. Personnel in his office bend over backwards to assist us all showing eagerness to help. Dr Vogel set a plan of attack to resolve the issue aggressively. Cannot praise he and his staff enough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2014

Dr. Vogel is extremely knowledgeable in his field. He takes time with his patients and clearly explains all issues. Dr. Vogel is a very kind and pleasant individual making everyone around him feel comfortable. I completely trust his management of my health matters and will follow his directions implicitly. I would highly recommend Dr. Vogel to all my family, friends and acquaintances.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2012

I was admitted to the hoslital,and he was very professional and a great doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Craig Vogel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jupiter, FL.