ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cres Rodriguez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.3
  • 7
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cres Rodriguez?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

The best doctor

Posted on May 9th, 2017

The best doctor e in Tampa, very knowledgeable, friendly and so helpful , very professional, educated, DEFINITELY WE RECOMMEND THIS DOCTOR TO EVERYONE

Wait time
15 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doesn't care

Posted on February 10th, 2017

Thois doctor does not care about his patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 27th, 2016

When you question something he makes you feel like he knows everything and no other doctors opinion matters but his. Horrible screams at you very bad experience will not go back

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 24th, 2016

Dr. Cres Rodriguez office staff are rude. It feels as if "they" are doing you a favor. Very unprofessional. But then again Dr. Rodriguez is an arrogant piece of work himself. We had been warned but decided to give him a try. Went twice, never again. If you need referrals, don't go to him. He's a know it all and gives you a hard time about referring out. Very pompous. I would never refer him at all levels. Him and his office staff.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doctor, horrible office staff

Posted on July 22nd, 2009

I went there because my PCP closed his practice and I needed a refill on my cholesterol medicine that I've been on for years. On my first appointment, I was made to wait over 1 hour before seeing the doctor. The doctor was good and thorough, and he gave me a prescription for my medication for 1 month and had me do a blood test for future refills, which made perfect sense to me. He then informed me that they do not give test results over the phone. I found this a little bizarre, but I went along with it. They called me once they got the results and had me make another appointment. I did, paid my copay again, and had to wait 45 minutes to an hour past my appointment time to see the doctor. Once I was called back and the doctor came in the room, my test results were missing. Do these people think that their time is more important than mine? I was not happy about this, and the doctor did go ahead and give me a prescription for 6 months and told the nurse to put in my file to give me the results over the phone for this time. I then changed my PCP and will never go back there again!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 4th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on September 25th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2014

One Star

Posted on October 28th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cres Rodriguez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.