ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cressent Pressly Is this you?

Filter Reviews

40 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.6
  • 30
  • 5
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cressent Pressly?

Showing 12 of 40 Ratings

So Exceptional!

Posted on April 4th, 2017

You won't find a better health care provider anywhere. Dr. Pressly is so unbelievably passionate about her profession and is unequaled when it comes to caring for her patients. I am so blessed and fortunate to have her as my family doctor - she is absolutely the best of the best!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on July 12th, 2016

Simply, the best - you will not find a more caring physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2015

Best doctor in Winston-Salem. Easily.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2012

I have been so happy with Dr. Pressly, she is so kind and honest.I have referred everyone I know to her since I know she will take awesome care of them.I can't say enough great things about her and I wish more Doctor's were like her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Three Years with Dr. Pressley

Posted on February 29th, 2012

I really like Dr. Pressley, she has taken me and my daughter on as patients when we moved here 3 yrs ago. I believe a good doctor is sometimes hard to find, she was highly recommended by my Mother-in-law, and everything she had to say about her was true. She very thourough with her exams, and her yearly physicals are very complete. She has gone the extra mile for us more than once to find out what was going on, like doing research or checking with another doctor before acting on an impulse, another words she doesn't play guessing games with your health.She has taken on my new granddaughter and she is wonderful with children as well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2012

She treats patients as individuals and takes the time to find out more about you than just your medical info. When making a plan she gives you options and guides you in decision making.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2011

She seems genuinely interested in me, rather than just another patient. She gives her full attention and listens, regardless of her 'scheduled time'. Makes referrals when necessary. A wonderful, caring person, in addition to being my PCM.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2011

I absolutely love Dr. Pressly. I have been going to her for years now. She feels more like a friend then a Doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2011

Dr. Pressly is awesome! She takes the time to get to know you personally and treats the person not just a symptom with a quick perscription.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2017

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cressent Pressly is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winston Salem, NC.