The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Criselda Abad-Santos Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Criselda Abad-Santos?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Unprofessional and disinterested

Posted on March 17th, 2015

Went to see Dr. Abad Santos a few times for mental health care; she was often late to appointments, seemed uncaring, aloof, and often I had to wait for a long time, far past my scheduled appointment. Extremely unprofessional.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2013

I'm very impressed with Dr. Santos' dedication to listen to my problems and help me brainstorm and problem-solve. She's not only an excellent psychopharmacologist but her psychotherapeutic techniques are above par and highly effective. She's very compassionate and down-to-earth. She's also highly accessible via phone, email and text.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on November 2nd, 2013

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2013

Dr. Cris is a breath of fresh air. She is very accessible and compassionate with excellent bedside manners. It's very easy to book an appointment online and she responds to calls and emails promptly. I will definitely refer friends and family to her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Cris is an excellent psychiatrist who is also very compassionate and down-to-earth.

Posted on March 25th, 2013

Dr. Cris is the best psychiatrist I have ever had. She made me feel very comfortable during my initial visit and explained to me what my treatment op ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Will highly recommend Dr. Cris Abad-Santos to family and friends

Posted on February 22nd, 2013

Dr. Cris made my initial visit very comfortable and pleasant. She spent time listening to my concerns and symptoms and was able to make an accurate diagnosis. I followed her recommendations and I felt so much better after only 3 days. I will definitely go back to her office and will highly recommend her to my family and friends. Thank you so much Dr. Cris!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 19th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Criselda Abad-Santos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Woodland Hills, CA.