The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cristian Thomae Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 23
  • 0
  • 6
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Wait Time
25.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cristian Thomae?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

Wonderful Doctor and Staff

Posted on January 26th, 2015

Very personal care. Wonderful bedside manner, excellent doctor and staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fibroid Tumor

Posted on September 9th, 2014

He was great, very compassionate and shows concerns from the beginning to the end. He knows how to get to the point and always have a staff member to contact you to see how your wellness appears after a visit. Thanks Dr. T

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

TOO MUCH TIME

Posted on August 23rd, 2012

Nice doctor but let me waiting too much time. He just saw me for less than 10 minutes.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST DOCTOR EVER!

Posted on August 29th, 2011

you will not be disappointed having Dr Thomae as your doctor. Not only is he compassionate but he is a wonderful surgeon. Thank you Dr. T

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is the Best!

Posted on August 23rd, 2010

Dr. Thomae has been my doctor for 15 years. He delivered my son and daughter. He was compassionate and detailed after I had several miscarriages to help me eliminate my thousands of unanswered questions. He listens to your cares and concerns and has a great bedside manner. I would trust him with my life!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Care Professional

Posted on April 27th, 2009

He really makes you feel important and not just another number. He is VERY good at reviewing your file and letting you know that he has researched you before you come back in, not like in the past with some providers you feel as though it is your first visit and they don't even check your chart. Caring provider even though you are having an issue he makes you feel supported and that he is right there with you and for you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2016

One Star

Posted on May 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cristian Thomae is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charleston, SC.