ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cristina Pravia Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cristina Pravia?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Seek Treatment Elsewhere

Posted on February 11th, 2015

Dr. Pravia has been my GP for several years, but no more. To make an appointment for even a fairly urgent issue, you can expect a wait of three months or more. No exceptions. Recently, after a three-month wait of my own for an appointment, I arrived to the office half an hour late due to Cleveland Clinic's extensive construction and resulting parking shortage, and I was turned away! A very difficult pill to swallow considering the many hours I've waited unattended in their very own waiting room. My advice would be to seek treatment elsewhere.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Attitude

Posted on June 15th, 2014

She always talked down to me and with an attitude like she thought she was better than me. Maybe she only is nicer to her older patients and treats them with respect? She always made me feel very uncomfortable, very judgemental. Glad I switched to a new Dr.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate, calm and a listener!

Posted on November 23rd, 2011

After seeing Dr. Pravia for several years now I feel that she really knows me. I do not feel like a record in the computer. She is genuinely interested in you and your health. I have told all my friends that she is a wonderful doctor and I am happy I found her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding Doctor

Posted on May 27th, 2011

Excellent professional mannerHas been my physician for years and numerous medical issuesAlways easy to talk to and aggressive in approach to symptoms

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best of care

Posted on January 26th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Pravia since she first moved to Cleveland Clinic. My entire family members are patients of hers. She is caring, patient, a great listener and communicator. It is rare that this type of medical professional exist in the world today but she is a young person would a old world charm and experience. I am grateful to her for being my physician for so many years.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Urgent care

Posted on January 20th, 2011

It would be nice to be able to reach the doctor by phone or e-mail about an urgent question. At times, even an assistant does not return a call.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Cristina Pravia

Posted on September 24th, 2009

Dr. Cristina Pravia, IS THE MOST CARING,AND AMAZING DOCTOR.. I had to stop using her for a year, due to insurance reasons, I was very unhappy at that time.. I now have her back, and I am so pleased...

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2011

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cristina Pravia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Weston, FL.