ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cristopher Schultz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 20
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.9 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cristopher Schultz?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

A "No Brainer"

Posted on January 5th, 2015

Outstanding D.O. ,If you can't get along with him,you must not get along with anybody!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on April 15th, 2014

I loved going to see Dr. Schultz! I had a great experience at his office. His office is very clean and beautiful inside. The staff was friendly and very sweet. Dr. Schultz took his time with me and even asked about my family and how we were enjoying Oklahoma. He was very kind. I would recommend him to everyone! He also has a great personality which makes it very easy to talk to.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dr. schultz dr. schult

Posted on July 15th, 2012

Dr. Chris Schultz is the best doctor I have ever been to, by far the kindest and most caring and I sure hope Enid doesn't lose such a great family doctor and internist,,,

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Jerk

Posted on May 10th, 2011

Not a very good doctor IMO. Does not spend enough time or listen to patient. Patient should have some say on their own health.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2011

Dr. Schultz is a very caring doctor. He seems genuinely interested in you and spends however much time is needed to answer your questions. He is always very approachable and doesn't seem impatient with his patients. I have personally asked him some dumb questions, I'm sure, but he never let on. He kindly answered and reassured me on every one.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cristopher Schultz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Enid, OK.