ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Curtis Birchall Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.9
  • 11
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Curtis Birchall?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2016

I finally decided to do the skin tightening procedure everyone is talking about. This is the best option for anyone that wants to see their jawline again. Dr. Birchall was excellent, and I look 5 years younger!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2016

Simply the best place in town for Botox!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Clinic

Posted on July 26th, 2016

I was very impressed with Dr Birchall and the staff at The Fountain Clinic. I went in for Tattoo removal and have been very pleased with the result thus far. I would highly recommend them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2016

He was so great!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great med spa

Posted on July 26th, 2016

Superb experience! I will definitely be back for more skintyte and Botox. Can't wait until my high school reunion. I would urge anyone that is looking for non-invasive anti-aging therapies to check out The Fountain Clinic.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Kept Secret in Town!

Posted on July 26th, 2016

Can't say enough about this place. This is without question The Best Doctor ever for injections and Botox! Love my new unwrinkled forehead, smooth face, and no more crows feet. Yay! Highly recommend !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extraordinary Med Spa!

Posted on July 26th, 2016

I just had Skin Tyte done by Dr. Birchall. The experience was absolutley wonderful! I love the way my skin looks now since the sagging skin on my jawline is gone. Without surgery! The doctor, staff, and facility were right on target. So happy to look like myself again. I highly recommend The Fountain Clinic to anyone who is looking for an exceptional doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2016

Great experience. Felt very comfortable during treatment. Would recommend!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 10th, 2015

I have gone to a lot of doctors in my life-But this by far was the worst. No phone calls- Staff bad mouths the dr. and practice. I was willing to spend a lot of money. Extremely disappointed.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2015

This doctor was so rude and arrogant. I would never recommend him to anyone. My dog gets better treatment and her doctor has a much nicer personality. This doctor should not be allowed to practice medicine anywhere!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Curtis Birchall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Akron, OH.