The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Curtis Walsh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 6
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Curtis Walsh?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2016

I was referred to another doctor in the office, but Dr. Walsh was the doctor who saw me. I went there for a second opinion on some surgery I had done by another doctor. I was told to bring my medical records by the referring doctor. Dr. Walsh barely took a glance at the roof of my mouth and didn't even bother to look at my medical records. Waste of time and money seeing him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on February 28th, 2014

Dr. Walsh is a fantastic Dr. He is very attentive and explains his findings to you in down to earth language. I would highly recommend Dr. Walsh.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Expensive

Posted on December 3rd, 2013

More expensive than other ENT Docs. Do your homework and find another one that does not charge / nickel and dime for every little thing that they do.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2013

I was extremely anxious about this visit as I thought something was very wrong with my throat. When Dr. Walsh came into the office he was very nice and made me feel comfortable with the procedure he was going to do. When he finished the exam he made me feel that I had nothing to worry about and that it could be treated with medication. Dr. Walsh told me to let him know if things did not improve. I was more than satisfied with my visit.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

disappointment

Posted on February 8th, 2013

Overall appointment was okay. Greatly disappointed when my daughter with autoimmune disease was prescribed a medicine that interacted with her current medicine. Additionally, doctor did not return the pharmacy's phone call. I had to call the office a day and a half later to get a new prescription. You would think a doctor would at least take the time to correct a mistake that should not have been made in the first place.

Wait time
5 minutes
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Curtis Walsh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orland Park, IL.