The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Curtis Wilkinson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.4
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 9

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Curtis Wilkinson?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2017

Great doctor, he saved my life

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

awful hospital attending physician

Posted on October 2nd, 2014

Does not record orders in chart for nursing staff to follow. Leading to confusion between patient and nursing staff. Routinely takes several hours to return calls from the nursing staff. Do everything in your power if you are hospitalized to have another attending assigned to your case

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

What a joke

Posted on June 5th, 2014

This doctor is a joke. I was in the hospital and he had no bedside manners and had no clue why i was even in the hospital. He looked like he just came in from night on south beach, stay away from........ .

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Find another Dr.

Posted on March 2nd, 2010

Dr. Wilkinson took care of my father in the hospital. Dr. Wilkinson is hard to talk to. We would agree upon the medication my dad would take or the food he would eat. By the next morning all of this was changed. I found that I informed him on information about my dad. He didn't know. i.e. My dad had an MRI. He didn't know. My dad was being treated for pneumonia, he didn't know. Very frustrating especially when you have someone in the hospital.

Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Seems that he could care less

Posted on June 11th, 2009

This doctor seems as though he could care less about his patients. He has a "take it or leave it" attitude. He had no bedside manner whatsoever, and I question whether he was the man who barely passed his medical school courses. When asking him questions, it's as though you are annoying him and wasting his time. Run far away from this doctor. It will be good for your health.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Curtis Wilkinson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southwest Ranches, FL.