The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cynthia Baird Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 12 Comments

1.8
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 16

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
50.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cynthia Baird?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Worst doctor ever

Posted on December 30th, 2016

This woman is a maniac and needs some serious help herself. STAY AWAYYYYYY!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disappointed and unprofessional physician

Posted on September 12th, 2016

I would never recommend this Dr. to anyone. Her reception staff is also her patient she treats for opiate abuse. This is the worst office I have ever been in. Dr. Baird appeared disheveled and dirty. She does not have any State licenses posted. It is evident she's out of compliance.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible Doctor

Posted on July 12th, 2016

The first time I met with the Doctor she kep asking if my Insurance was in network and if they were going to pay. She started her assessment with me and fell asleep half way through. She's on drugs and her staff needs to leave her miserable self alone.

Wait time
35 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 28th, 2016

Dr. Baird was very unprofessional and kept asking if my insurance was paying her..

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring, capable and kind

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

Dr. Baird is intelligent, caring and made it a point to slip me into her schedule in an emergency. I've seen her since and feel she really cares, as well as understanding the physiology of psychology, which she excels at. Extra points for her amazing staff, including Tori, who is super sweet.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on March 26th, 2014

This is the worst doctor I have ever been to. Wait exceeds 90 mins most days. No one there has a clue what's going on. The doctor is definition on something herself

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

why are you a doctor

Posted on January 30th, 2014

Dr. Baird could care less about her patients. I had to wait an hour to see her the other week and she didn't have any other patients at the time. She ran around the office actually yelling at her staff and smacked the reception counter with her hand. Her staff tried to get things moving and I am thankful for their efforts. Someone needs to look into the actions of this doctor and her staff needs to run away. Even worse is when she saw me she complained about her staff and wouldn't listen to me. I will be finding a new doctor.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

You call yourself a doctor?

Posted on February 28th, 2013

Please DO NOT take yourself or anyone you love to this place. She is never on time in fact ridiculously late, and never an apology. She prescibed depakote for a friend (free sample) for addiction to opiates. The next day my friend was in the hospital with seizures and delusions. She gave me the same samples, I never took them. I looked them up and they are not a medication for addiction. Please DO NOT take yourself or anyone you love to this place. She is never on time (were talking hours) with no apology. Expect to spend the whole day there. My friend was there for opiate addiction and Baird gave her Depakote(free samples). The next day she was in the hospital with seizures and delusions. Depakote is not for opiate addiction. She tried the same on me but thank God i didnt take them. Several of my appointments included the doctor crying about who knows what, Jesus sermons, 3 different versions of why she was on crutches, skiing, car accident even a mugging with all the details!!! She has no business helping others its obvious she needs the help. The rumors in the waiting room suggested she needs a doctor, about half the time she saw you she was never completely lucid. DO NOT GO HERE ITS DANGEROUS!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unless Full Blown Addict, Please Dont Consider Her

Posted on November 16th, 2012

Over the past 25 years of seeing therapists/Psychistrists, saw her from 2006 until 2010, worst experience of my life. Unless you are a full blown addict, she is of no use at all, even a detriment. It was usual to wait 45 minutes to an hour after the scheduled time, with no apology for being late. One time, a drug addicted patient, going through the withrawal process, broke into her office during our session. Over a two year period, she charged a different rate every appt, and her staff was totally incompetant.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is aweful!

Posted on February 9th, 2012

Choose another doctor! She charges $375 and makes you come in twice a month for another 65$ each visit and trust me it is not worth it! Her staff rocks they would get hired anywhere and make twice the amount she pays them which can't be much since she can't even clean the office.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad Doc

Posted on October 28th, 2010

This doctor needs a doctor

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

totally unprofessiponal

Posted on March 18th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cynthia Baird is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marlton, NJ.