ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cynthia Culler-Johnson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 18
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cynthia Culler-Johnson?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on April 20th, 2016

Doctor Culler-Johnson listens to me. She does not claim to know it all. She will send you to the appropriate specialist. Great personality. Easy going.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Loving, Caring Doctor

Posted on May 6th, 2015

She is very Thorough. Other Dr's don't want to run tests. She does. Top notch..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do NOT recommend!

Posted on March 11th, 2013

I would NOT recommend this Dr. She is stressed and is obsessed with lab work. She diagognosed me wrong twice! Going to see this Dr. was the worse experience of my life!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kind and Caring

Posted on June 24th, 2012

Dr Culler-Johnson is truly one of the most caring Doctors I've ever known. You don't feel like just another patient, but someone she truly cares about. I think she's AMAZING !!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2012

She is a fantastic Dr.! I refer her to everyone I know!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very thorough

Posted on May 11th, 2010

I always know when I go to her that she will listen to me and take my complaints seriously. She always gets to the bottom of everything. She takes the time to listen to you and she actually sends you for tests until she figures out what the problem is. Unlike other dr's who just blow you off and send you on your way.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very good

Posted on October 7th, 2009

Followed up on all possibilities

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2015

One Star

Posted on June 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cynthia Culler-Johnson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ann Arbor, MI.