The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cynthia Diehl Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 16
  • 1
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cynthia Diehl?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Excellent Plastic Surgeon

Posted on February 20th, 2015

Excellent Plastic Surgeon! Listened to what I wanted for Breast Implants and truly delivered! Doctor Diehl and her staff are wonderful, Day of surgery they made me feel very comfortable and even made sure my boyfriend was updated during my procedure.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Experience!

Posted on March 1st, 2014

Very caring Doctor and very adequate in her diagnosis. Wonderful staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Smart Lipo procedures

Posted on November 19th, 2013

Dr. Diehl performed Smart Lipo on my abs & front flanks 2 years ago. Today she did Smart Lipo on my posterior flanks. I returned to Dr. Diehl for the posterior procedure because of her dynamic personality, her fabulous bed side manner & her professionalism. I would highly recommend Dr. Diehl and will definitely return to her for any other procedures I desire to have. I can't say enough wonderful things about her staff as well. They were very prompt, made me feel welcomed and are very friendly. I just can't say enough good things about Dr. Diehl and her staff!! Thank you Dr. Diehl!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience!

Posted on October 27th, 2013

I was very pleased and impressed with Dr. Diehl's care and the efficiency of her staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Breast implant removal

Posted on July 1st, 2013

I would highly recommend Dr.Diehl . I have never been to a doctor that cares about you to take the time out for one hour consult ! She also has a wonderful staff , they are very friendly and helpful .

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on September 17th, 2012

I had mommy makeover and I am very happy with my results so far. Would highly recommend!!! She is excellent.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Surgeon

Posted on August 2nd, 2011

Dr. Diehl did my tummy tuck and I can't even begin to tell you how happy I am with the result. She is an excellent surgeon with a wonderful bedside manner. Her staff is very prompt and courteous and her office is absolutely gorgeous. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to anyone I know.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very nice and intelligent

Posted on January 26th, 2010

her office is nice too

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cynthia Diehl is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Raleigh, NC.