The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cedar Finkle-Weaver Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 13
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cedar Finkle-Weaver?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2016

I have been a patient of hers for 18 years. I wouldn't think of seeing any other doctor for my ob/gyn needs. She has provided wonderful care the whole time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2015

Love her. Amazing Dr and she helped me birth my son intk this world!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 28th, 2015

This dr. does not check the abdominal wall when doing hysterectomy. lead to disability.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Care & Personable too

Posted on January 12th, 2015

Best OB/GYN I've ever had. Patient, explains issues and treatment options in people language and comforting. Highly recommend her to women in search of a good Obstetrician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Diagnostics and Treatment

Posted on February 28th, 2014

Was having female problems and she was spot on her diagnosis and treatment of my issue. Clear and compassionate communication with me and respectful of me and my partner. Thank you Dr. Finkle-Weaver for being your awesome self. *****

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Just say no...

Posted on May 12th, 2011

Dr. Finkle is extremely fortunate that I'm not the sueing type. She didn't listen to me when brought into the ER and waited until by baby was in distress to then proceed to perform an emergency c-section in which she cut me vertically. I have been told by every single doctor who has seen her handy-work that there was no excuse for that. She happened to be filling in for my doctor that day....

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 18th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cedar Finkle-Weaver is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Burien, WA.